Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,5
Bekvämlighet
8,3
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
8,0
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    Mats
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 april 2018

    Bo bra mitt på stranden i Rhodos stad

    Hotellet saknar I princip trädgård. Mkt liten pool och polområde. Känns inträngt. AC inte igång (försäsong) trots att det var varmt på dagarna.
    Toppenläge nära gamla staden och med beachen precis nedanför hotellet. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal.
    MARY
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anna
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 maj 2018

    Perfect hotel

    Nothing
    The hotel was in an excellent location, right on the beach and very close to the old town. The room was nice and spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and fresh. We will definitely come back again.
    ANNA MARIA
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rungnapa
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    30 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    21 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alan
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 april 2018
    Excellent value for money and location. We had a sea view room which was spectacular with Turkey visible across the see. Only a ten minute walk from the centre and fifteen minutes from the old town. A couple of excellent restaurants just down the street. Staff very friendly and obliging.
    Koukla Moo
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 mars 2018
    Relaxed position of the hotel
    Patricia
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    18 mars 2018

    Only one night and didn't spend much time in hotel as we were in town for night out in music venue i

    Breakfast good selection of poor food , poor quality bacon sausage etc. Didn't have dinner in hotel as we planned to eat elsewhere in advance
    Excellent location , parking right beside hotel comfortable bed
    Svetlana Safonova
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 mars 2018
    There's a requirement for 4 stars Hotels - at least 200 ml of free drinking water for 1 guest for 24 hours. NO any water in the room! It was in the mini bar, but it was very expensive. Besides coffee in the room cost 1,8 Euro for 1 portion! This was first time in my life! No free water for guest and coffee for 1,8 euro for 1 portion!
    Cosy bed, good breakfast, wonderful see view from the balcony. Good price in the middle of March.
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    6 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yannis
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Emily
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Markos Panagou
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gabehz
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 januari 2018

    Great experience, wonderful staff and amazing views

    The breakfast was good, but not amazing. The only thing I can mention as an improvement opportunity. I also understand that it was low season
    The staff are absolutely fantastic. From the reception, to the bar, to the dining room. Extremely helpful and friendly! The view from our terrace was amazing!
    julia
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 januari 2018

    We will be going back.

    There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel.
    My husband and myself went there on New Years Eve for 1 night. The food was lovely, the staff outstanding and the room on 6th floor which we were in was outstanding as well, including the bathroom and cleanliness.
    Raymond
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 december 2017
    Liked the friendliness of the staff and were very helpfull
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    15 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Philip
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 december 2017

    Perfect!

Laddar recensioner