クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    IOANNIS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Alan
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    Excellent value for money and location. We had a sea view room which was spectacular with Turkey visible across the see. Only a ten minute walk from the centre and fifteen minutes from the old town. A couple of excellent restaurants just down the street. Staff very friendly and obliging.
    Koukla Moo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    Relaxed position of the hotel
    Patricia
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月18日

    Only one night and didn't spend much time in hotel as we were in town for night out in music venue i

    Breakfast good selection of poor food , poor quality bacon sausage etc. Didn't have dinner in hotel as we planned to eat elsewhere in advance
    Excellent location , parking right beside hotel comfortable bed
    Svetlana Safonova
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月14日
    There's a requirement for 4 stars Hotels - at least 200 ml of free drinking water for 1 guest for 24 hours. NO any water in the room! It was in the mini bar, but it was very expensive. Besides coffee in the room cost 1,8 Euro for 1 portion! This was first time in my life! No free water for guest and coffee for 1,8 euro for 1 portion!
    Cosy bed, good breakfast, wonderful see view from the balcony. Good price in the middle of March.
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Yannis
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Emily
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Markos Panagou
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月18日
    コメントはありません。
    julia
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月3日

    We will be going back.

    There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel.
    My husband and myself went there on New Years Eve for 1 night. The food was lovely, the staff outstanding and the room on 6th floor which we were in was outstanding as well, including the bathroom and cleanliness.
    Philip
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月11日

    Perfect!

    Diana
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月11日
    コメントはありません。
    mark
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月9日

    Enjoyable

    Sonia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月9日

    Wonderful location excellent accommodation.

    Barbara Mesquita
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Barbara Mesquita
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月6日
    The staff was amazing, and the facilities very good
    Christine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年11月5日

    A huge disappointment.

    Bathroom dark, appalling plumbing. Too many people in the hotel. Despite my half-board, I hardly ate there since I refuse to queue up to enter a dining room. PS I am not UK. I live in Switzerland.
    Donna
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月9日

    The locality to Rodos old town and port were only a walk away, and the sun shining made it good

    Parking
    ALL the staff from the cleaners, waiters, bar staff, to the mangers were always friendly and helpful with a smile
読み込み中...