Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,5
Pohodlí
8,3
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,0
Personál
8,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,9

Hodnocení

    IOANNIS
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alan
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. dubna 2018
    Excellent value for money and location. We had a sea view room which was spectacular with Turkey visible across the see. Only a ten minute walk from the centre and fifteen minutes from the old town. A couple of excellent restaurants just down the street. Staff very friendly and obliging.
    Koukla Moo
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. března 2018
    Relaxed position of the hotel
    Patricia
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    18. března 2018

    Only one night and didn't spend much time in hotel as we were in town for night out in music venue i

    Breakfast good selection of poor food , poor quality bacon sausage etc. Didn't have dinner in hotel as we planned to eat elsewhere in advance
    Excellent location , parking right beside hotel comfortable bed
    Svetlana Safonova
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. března 2018
    There's a requirement for 4 stars Hotels - at least 200 ml of free drinking water for 1 guest for 24 hours. NO any water in the room! It was in the mini bar, but it was very expensive. Besides coffee in the room cost 1,8 Euro for 1 portion! This was first time in my life! No free water for guest and coffee for 1,8 euro for 1 portion!
    Cosy bed, good breakfast, wonderful see view from the balcony. Good price in the middle of March.
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Yannis
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emily
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Markos Panagou
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    18. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    julia
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. ledna 2018

    We will be going back.

    There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel.
    My husband and myself went there on New Years Eve for 1 night. The food was lovely, the staff outstanding and the room on 6th floor which we were in was outstanding as well, including the bathroom and cleanliness.
    Philip
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. prosince 2017

    Perfect!

    Diana
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    mark
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. listopadu 2017

    Enjoyable

    Sonia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. listopadu 2017

    Wonderful location excellent accommodation.

    Barbara Mesquita
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    6. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Barbara Mesquita
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. listopadu 2017
    The staff was amazing, and the facilities very good
    Christine
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    5. listopadu 2017

    A huge disappointment.

    Bathroom dark, appalling plumbing. Too many people in the hotel. Despite my half-board, I hardly ate there since I refuse to queue up to enter a dining room. PS I am not UK. I live in Switzerland.
    Donna
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Linda
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. října 2017

    The locality to Rodos old town and port were only a walk away, and the sun shining made it good

    Parking
    ALL the staff from the cleaners, waiters, bar staff, to the mangers were always friendly and helpful with a smile
Načítaní hodnocení